Committee 2015 – 2016

The Committee for the 2015 – 2016 season are:

Chairperson                      Lua McIlraith

Secretary                          Siobhan Galvin

Treasurer                          Donal Ryan 

Committee members        Gerry Clabby,   Alan Nuzum,  Mary Carroll,  Aileen Byrne,                                                     Emma Jane Nulty,   Emma Mulligan.

Artistic Committee             Emma Jane Nulty,   Emma Mulligan,   Aileen Byrne,   Colm                                                    Kearns 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.